Meaning-full.com interviewed me!

The Be Part of the Art contest is now closed. Thank you to all who participated!! While you wait with baited breath to discover who the winners are, here’s an interview you can check out!

I Know You Know the DanceI was interviewed by Meaning-Full.com last month. This link will take you to a selection of my artwork featured on the site, and click “See Even More” at the bottom to read the interview (or just click here).

I was asked about my synesthesia a fair bit, and if you are not sure what that is, you can learn more about it here. It is not insanity, I assure you; my craziness is completely unrelated.

Leave a Reply

