Sing-a-longs accompanied by paint on my legs and weather everywhere.

The other day I sat outside with grass between my toes and sunlight on my hair and I painted a number of new pieces. I had my iPod going and I sang along with gusto. I don’t know what it sounded like from the outside, but in my head with earbuds drowning out all external noises, like that of my own voice, it sounded pretty good. La dee da dee da dee da!

This summer has been so beautiful. Feel that sun!  Long live summer! Except that fall is next, and that’s a good one. I love weather. It’s always doing something.

Leave a Reply

