Please Stand Bi

I have a really cool friend named Michelle. Michelle is putting together a really cool book. This really cool book is called Please Stand Bi (click to learn more about it). She is working to create a sense of community where it doesn’t yet exist, and give voice to people who fall within the shades of grey, providing a place for expression. See, I told you it was cool.

I did two illustrations for it! Here they are:

I wanted to provide something light and fun – I think too often we take both art and ourselves a little too seriously. Hey, we’re all just animals, right?

The book is in the works still but once it is published, I will be telling you!

I also don’t know what to call these pieces yet. If you have any witty suggestions, please leave them in a comment below!

Leave a Reply

