Big thanks to the sun and the sky and the leaves and warm air for the support.

Today I hurt a lot

.

And I told myself to savour it, because:

a)      It means I’m not dead

b)      It will be good for contrast later

c)       When my heart is ready to work with it, it could make for some really great art.

The more I hurt the more compassionate I become, because I know a lot of other people hurt too. We’re all in this boat made of rock here together, floating through space helplessly and perfectly. Putting it that way, it seems pretty silly that so many of us are so lonely.

I keep stretching out my heart and it’s not gotten taut yet.

Come on in, all: there’s room in here for everyone!

Leave a Reply

