Photo Series: The Wild Domestic – Image 1

So I started on a fun photo series The Wild Domestic for a feature in The Proof, part of torontoisawesome.com, and I had more ideas than would fit into the site’s format, so I’ve decided to keep going. I think I’ll show you one a week, starting now.

These are pictures of my everyday life, sharing with you my experience of the normal things most of us do – often mundane things; the many faces of normal. Sounds exciting, doesn’t it? I know you’re stoked. Oh yeah, and I see people as different animals. All the time. Just FYI.

The Wild Domestic: Image 1 – Smoothies.

Alternate shots:

 

7 thoughts on “Photo Series: The Wild Domestic – Image 1

  1. Pingback: Photo Series: The Wild Domestic – Image 2 | Mad Rabbit Art

  2. Pingback: The Wild Domestic: Image 3 – Fruit Market | Mad Rabbit Art

  3. Pingback: The Wild Domestic: Image 4 – Tea | Mad Rabbit Art

  4. Pingback: The Wild Domestic: Image 5 – Christmas | Mad Rabbit Art

  5. Pingback: The Wild Domestic: Image 6 – Holiday Gatherings | Mad Rabbit Art

  6. Pingback: The Wild Domestic: Image 7 – Massage Therapy | Mad Rabbit Art

  7. Pingback: The Wild Domestic: Image 10 – Working Retail | Mad Rabbit Art

Leave a Reply

