The Wild Domestic: on hold, or…..?

IMG_3316

Soooo…. you may or may not have noticed that Tuesdays have become Wild Domestic-less. That is, for maybe 3 months or so I had posted a new photo from this silly lil’ series every Tuesday. And then I stopped doing that. Maybe the sudden expectation got to me. In any case, I still have ideas for about 40 more pictures in this series, but I’m not sure if I’m going to keep doing them or not. Maybe I’ll pick my favourite handful of ideas from these and at some point get a whole group of people together and take a bunch in a single day. …Or maybe I won’t. I don’t know. But hey, if you live in or near Toronto and feel like this might be a fun thing to do, let me know and maybe if there’s enough interest, we can run around the city in animal masks together and take a bunch of shots. Mayyyyybe.

Leave a Reply

