QWAC starts TOMORROW!!!! And ya get me AND my brother. (Sweet.)

Yo yo yo!

Tomorrow is day-one of art in Trinity Bellwoods Park with yours truly. I’ve got lots of new small pieces for your affordable purchasing pleasure *cough* to make it easier for you to take home a lil’ slice of my art, should you happen to want it in your home. Come see!

Once again this year, my bro Trev is gonna be at the show with me, dazzling folks with his killer nature/travel photography. Think National Geographic. His latest website’s not finished yet, but you can still see lots of sweet pictures here.

So! I’ll be in booth N10, and Trev will be in booth L19.

Trinity Bellwoods Park (on Queen West between Bathrust and Ossington).

This Saturday and Sunday (Sept 21 – 22), 11am – 6pm both days.

Free entry.

Show goes on rain or shine.

Image

                                ^ the bro (L19) ^                                  ^ the sis (N 10) ^

Leave a Reply

